Annie Hollon

Editor in chief

alicemagazine.editor@gmail.com

Alexis Blue

Creative Director/ Photo Editor

arblue1@crimson.ua.edu

Autumn Williams

Assistant Design Editor

adwilliams18@crimson.ua.edu

Rebecca Martin

Assistant Photo Editor

rlmartin2@crimson.ua.edu

Ansley Segal

Digital Director

amsegal@crimson.ua.edu

Brynna Mitchner

Web Editor

bmitchner@crimson.ua.edu

Kendall Frisbee

Social Media Editor

kofrisbee@crimson.ua.edu

Laura Mecanin

YouTube Editor

lmfecanin@crimson.ua.edu

Alexander Plant

Managing Editor

aplant@crimson.ua.edu

Christine Thompson

Beauty Editor

csthompson3@crimson.ua.edu

Gabby Gervais

Fashion Editor

gjgervais@crimson.ua.edu

Lindsey Wilkinson

Food and Health Editor

lmwilkinson2@crimson.ua.edu

Hannah Taylor

Entertainment Editor

hgtaylor@crimson.ua.edu

Jen Bowman

Lifestyle Editor

jbowman@crimson.ua.edu

Evan Edwards

Market Editor

eredwards3@crimson.ua.edu

Sarah Lumpkin

Creative Director/ Design Editor

sclumpkin@crimson.ua.edu