Lindsey Wilkinson

Editor-in-Chief

alicemagazine.editor@gmail.com

Rebecca Martin

Creative Director

rlmartin2@crimson.ua.edu

Ella Smyth

Design Editor

essmyth@crimson.ua.edu

Sarah Hartsell

Photography Editor

srhartsell@crimson.ua.edu

Kendall Frisbee

Digital Director

kofrisbee@crimson.ua.edu

Katie Morris

Social Media Editor

kemorris10@crimson.ua.edu

Sophia Surrett

Web Editor

smsurrett@crimson.ua.edu

Jennafer Bowman

Managing Editor

jbowman@crimson.ua.edu

Beth Wheeler

Beauty Editor

lewheeler1@crimson.ua.edu

Ta’Kyla Bates

Fashion Editor

tsbates@crimson.ua.edu

Evy Gallagher

Food and Health Editor

egallagher3@crimson.ua.edu

Jeffrey Kelly

Entertainment Editor

jkelly4@crimson.ua.edu

Cat Clinton

Lifestyle Editor

caclinton1@crimson.ua.edu

Mary Groninger

Marketing Editor

mggroninger@crimson.ua.edu

Wesley Picard

Assistant Design Editor

wcpicard@crimson.ua.edu

Emma Kate Standard

Assistant Photography Editor

ekstandard@crimson.ua.edu

Emily Rabbideau

Videography Editor

erabbideau@crimson.ua.edu