Editor-in-Chief

Jen Bowman

jbowman@crimson.ua.edu

Managing Editor

Evy Gallagher

egallagher3@crimson.ua.edu

Lifestyle Editor

Jolie Money

jemoney@crimson.ua.edu

Web Editor

Jeffrey Kelly

jkelly4@crimson.ua.edu

Photo Editor

Sarah Hartsell

srhartsell@crimson.ua.edu

Food & Health Editor

Elisabeth Bernard

egbernard@crimson.ua.edu

Features Editor

Caroline Karrh

ckarrh@crimson.ua.edu

Digital Director

Emma Coons

eccoons@crimson.ua.edu

Marketing Editor

Social Media Editor

Addie McCrary

amccray1@crimson.ua.edu

Digital Director

Katie Morris

kemorris10@crimson.ua.edu

Entertainment Editor

Emie Garrett

ebgarrett@crimson.ua.edu

Youtube Editor

Emily Rabbideau

erabbideau@crimson.ua.edu

Design Editor

Sarah Smith

smsmith58@crimson.ua.edu

Beauty Editor

Victoria Whitcomb

Creative Director

Rebecca Martin

rlmartin2@crimson.ua.edu

Assistant Photo Editor

Emma Kate Standard

ekstandard@crimson.ua.edu

Fashion Editor

Peyton Oden

ploden@crimson.ua.edu

CONTRIBUTORS